Books by A.G. Howard

*** Looking for a signed copy of my books?  Go here.***

Click on the cover images to learn more about my books.

The NYT Bestselling Splintered Series
Gothic YA Alice In Wonderland spinoff
Publisher: Amulet Books


Slasher Girls & Monster Boys
Young Adult Horror Anthology
Publisher: Dial
Publication date: August 18, 2015


Young Adult Phantom of the Opera Retelling
Publisher: Amulet Books
Publication date: January 2017

Click on image to add to GoodReads

This Phantom of the Opera spin-off follows a high school senior who is sent to RoseBlood Academy -- a French boarding school for musical arts inside a renovated opera house rumored to have ties to the classic opera -- only to discover a very real danger lurks within that has awaited her for over a century.